نينغبو Zhaolong الكتروضوئية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة

تضيء المستقبل مع الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي!

جعل حلم للموظفين!
جلب الفوائد للعملاء!

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Ningbo Zhaolong Optoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd جولة في المعمل

الشهادات
نوعية جيدة بطارية تعمل LED ليلة الخفيفة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة بطارية تعمل LED ليلة الخفيفة للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
Zhaolong هو مصنع ضوء الليل المهنية. المنتجات لديها نوعية جيدة. انها مصنع موثوق للغاية.

—— جوان

لدينا فريق قوي ، ونحن نحب التعاون معهم.

—— سكوت

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

  • OEM / ODM

    لدينا فريق قوي R & D وتقديم خدمات OEM & ODM. شركتنا لديها حاليا 9 براءات لنماذج المنفعة ، 53 براءات لتصاميم التصميم ، و 3 براءات للاختراعات. من خلال تطوير المنتجات الجديدة والابتكارات التكنولوجية ، من المتوقع أن تقدم الشركة طلب براءتي اختراع في 2018 و 3 لعام 2019 ؛ هناك 10 طلبات لبراءات نماذج المنفعة في 2018 و 10 طلبات في عام 2019.
    وفي الوقت نفسه ، طورت الشركة ما لا يقل عن 40 منتجًا جديدًا كل عام خلال الفترة 2018-2019 ، ووضعت معيارين للشركة. من خلال إعلان الشركات الوطنية ذات التقنية العالية وإنشاء مراكز تكنولوجيا الهندسة فوق مستوى نينغبو.

  • R & D

    الشركة هي مؤسسة العلوم والتكنولوجيا في نينغبو. وبحلول نهاية عام 2017 ، كان لدى الشركة عدد شهري متوسطه 300 شخص ، و 75 من خريجي الجامعات ، و 30 موظفًا متخصصًا في البحث والتطوير ، وهو ما يمثل 13.33٪ من إجمالي الشركة. تمتلك الشركة مركز يوياو تشوهاونغ ليد لايت للهندسة الضوئية (التكنولوجيا) ، مع 32 جهاز وضع معدات البحث والتطوير ، واختبار شامل ، مع مركز مركز 713.6㎡ ، بما في ذلك 51.8 قسم تطوير ، 78 مركز اختبار ، قسم هندسة 60.8 درجة ورشة الإنتاج التجريبي 523. مركز اختبار الشركة كما هو موضح في الشكل:

تفاصيل الاتصال
Ningbo Zhaolong Optoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Ms. Xu

الهاتف :: 86-574-5822-5815

الفاكس: 86-574-5822-5822

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Ningbo Zhaolong Optoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd

 

Light the future with scientific and technological innovation!

Make a dream for the staff!
Bring the benefits for the customers!

 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Ningbo Zhaolong Optoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd Factory Tour

Certifications
Good quality Battery Operated LED Night Light for sales
Good quality Battery Operated LED Night Light for sales
Customer Reviews
Zhaolong is a professional night light factory.The products have the good quality.It's a very reliable factory.

—— Joan

Have a strong team,we very like to cooperation with them.

—— Scott

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    Ningbo Zhaolong Optoelectronic Technology Co., LtdNingbo Zhaolong Optoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd

    Ningbo Zhaolong Optoelectronic Technology Co., LtdNingbo Zhaolong Optoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd

     

  • OEM/ODM

    We have a strong R&D team and provide OEM & ODM services .Our company currently has 9 patents for utility models, 53 patents for design designs, and 3 patents for inventions. Through the development of new products and technological innovations, the company is expected to apply for 2 patents for inventions in 2018 and 3 for 2019; There are 10 applications for utility model patents in 2018 and 10 in 2019.
    At the same time, the company developed no less than 40 new products each year during the period of 2018-2019, and established two corporate standards. Through the declaration of national high-tech enterprises and the establishment of engineering technology centers above Ningbo level.

  • R&D

    The company is a science and technology enterprise in Ningbo. By the end of 2017, the company had an average monthly number of 300 people, 75 college graduates, and 30 professional R&D personnel, accounting for 13.33% of the company's total. The company owns Yuyao Zhaolong LED Night Light Engineering (Technology) Center, with 32 R&D equipment placement machines and comprehensive testers, with a center area of 713.6㎡, including 51.8㎡ of development department, 78㎡ of testing center, 60.8㎡of engineering department, trial production Workshop 523㎡. Company test center as shown in figure:

     

     

    Ningbo Zhaolong Optoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd

Contact Details
Ningbo Zhaolong Optoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Ms. Xu

Tel: 86-574-5822-5815

Fax: 86-574-5822-5822

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)